News & Events

MNU NEWS

Published: Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Members of the Manitoba Nurses Union have ratified their tentative Central Table Agreement.  The province wide vote was 91 per cent (91%) in favour of the contract. 

Published: Tuesday, April 15, 2014

The newly formed Nothern Regional Local held its first meeting in Thompson, Manitoba.

Published: Wednesday, April 9, 2014

The Manitoba Nurses Union has concluded the Central Table Agreement which covers approximately 10,000 of our 12,000 members. The agreement contains a number of provisions which address patient...

Read more
Published: Saturday, April 5, 2014

The Provincial Collective Bargaining Committee (PCBC) returned to the table on Monday, March 31,2014. 

Published: Friday, April 4, 2014

The inaugural meeting of the Prairie Mountain Nurses was recently held in Shoal Lake, Manitoba.

During the day-long strategic planning session, a new executive was elected.

Published: Friday, March 21, 2014
Published: Monday, March 17, 2014

The Provincial Collective Bargaining Committee (PCBC) is scheduled to return to the bargaining table on March 31, 2014.

Published: Tuesday, March 11, 2014

See AGM images below.

...

Read more
Published: Thursday, March 6, 2014

It's that time of year once again - Annual General Meetings. Here are a few from around the province.

...

Read more
Published: Wednesday, January 29, 2014

It’s been a week since a HVAC malfunction at St. Boniface Hospital caused the water pipes to freeze, eventually breaking and flooding the 14 operating rooms in the cardiac clinic.

Pages


MNU EVENTS


 

Members Login

Enter your Manitoba Nurses Union ID number.
Enter the password that accompanies your ID number.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
3 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.